Guido Dubler
Guido DublerGeschäftsführer

guido.dubler@bundk.ch

Manuel Dubler
Manuel DublerGeschäftsleitungsmitglied

manuel.dubler@bundk.ch

Claudio Dubler
Claudio DublerGeschäftsleitungsmitglied

claudio.dubler@bundk.ch

Renato Dubler
Renato DublerLeiter AVOR / Beschaffung

renato.dubler@bundk.ch

Sonja Eicher
Sonja EicherSekretariat

sonja.eicher@bundk.ch

Thomas Gisler
Thomas GislerVerkauf

thomas.gisler@bundk.ch

Hans-Peter Villiger
Hans-Peter VilligerVerkauf

hans-peter.villiger@bundk.ch

Milos Vukajlovic
Milos VukajlovicMitarbeiter AVOR / Beschaffung

milos.vukajlovic@bundk.ch

George Ulrich
George UlrichLeiter Produktion

george.ulrich@bundk.ch

Bruno Meier
Bruno MeierLeiter Vorproduktion

b.meier@bundk.ch

Justin Blattmann
Justin BlattmannKonstruktion

justin.blattmann@bundk.ch

Angelo Branca
Angelo BrancaSpedition

spedition@bundk.ch

Kontaktdaten

 

Borschberg + Käser AG
Friedgrabenstrasse 7
8907 Wettswil am Albis
bundk@bundk.ch
Tel.   044 701 81 61
Fax.  044 701 81 71

Öffnungszeiten Büro

 

Büro

(Telefonzentrale)
Montag bis Freitag:
07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00

Öffnungszeiten Spedition

 

Spedition

(Warenannahme /-abgabe)
Montag bis Freitag:
07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:30